Thursday, April 5, 2012

Learn How to Run Your Favorite Apps on RHEL on the Amazon Cloud



Back in February, we announced support for Red Hat Enterprise Linux (RHEL) in BitNami Cloud Hosting and published several RHEL-based images (AMIs) for the Amazon Cloud in partnership with Red Hat. Next week, we are joining forces with Red Hat to present a webcast on how to get started with the BitNami RHEL-based AMIs on the Amazon Cloud. In the webcast, we will cover the benefits of deploying applications in the cloud, discuss a few real-world case studies on how others are using the cloud and show you how to use the Amazon Web Services console to launch and backup servers and more. Of course, we will also leave time to answer any of your questions related to BitNami, Amazon and RHEL in the cloud.

Date:  April 12, 2012
Time: 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern / 6 PM GMT

Sign up today for this free event!

UPDATE: This event is now available on-demand. Click here to view the recorded presentation.

No comments:

Post a Comment